C1-S14 Study Committee on Employee Benefits

C1-S14 Study Committee on Employee Benefits Members

Total Members: 11

Last Name First Name Role Company
King Kerry Chair Spoonflower Inc
Wyman Diana Secretary AATCC
Auer Jessica Appointed S Lichtenberg & Co Inc
Butts Kenneth Appointed Datacolor
Daniels John Appointed
Hauser Peter Appointed North Carolina State University - Wilson College of Textiles
Johnson Sandra Appointed Color Solutions International/Dystar
King Kerry Ex Officio Spoonflower Inc
Crocker John Ex Officio SDL Atlas LLC
Schoots Harrie Ex Officio Livinguard AG
Tyndall R. Michael Ex Officio Tyndall Textile Consulting, Ltd.

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.