C1 AATCC Board of Directors

C1 AATCC Board of Directors Members

Total Members: 14

Last Name First Name Role Company
Crocker John President SDL Atlas LLC
Wyman Diana Secretary AATCC
Fraser Andrew Pres Elect Textile Color and Sourcing Solutions LLC
Jasani Kanti Appointed Performance & Technical Textile Consulting
MacClamrock Carla Ex Officio Cotton Incorporated
Rapa Christina Ex Officio WL Gore & Associates, Inc.
Wang Jiping Ex Officio Shanghai University of Engineering Science
Brooks Jessica Ex Officio WL Gore & Associates, Inc.
Gaan Sabyasachi Ex Officio EMPA Swiss Materials Science & Technology
King Kerry Ex Officio
Schoots Harrie ImmPastPres Revive USA Textile Consulting
Stutts Thomas Ex Officio Color Solutions International/Dystar
Gavin Charles Emeritus Officer
Brady Barry Treasurer Organic Dyes and Pigments LLC

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.