C1-S8 Building and Grounds Committee

C1-S8 Building and Grounds Committee Members

Total Members: 12

Last Name First Name Role Company
Darsey John Chair Darsey Color
Wyman Diana Secretary AATCC
Bide Martin Appointed University Of Rhode Island
Connelly Roland Appointed RoLyn Group Color Consultants
Houser Nelson Appointed Archroma US
Johnson Sandra Appointed Color Solutions International/Dystar
Miller Robert Appointed Hickory Yarns
Crocker John Ex Officio SDL Atlas LLC
King Kerry Ex Officio Spoonflower Inc
Schoots Harrie Ex Officio Livinguard AG
Tyndall R. Michael Ex Officio Tyndall Textile Consulting, Ltd.
Gavin Charles Ex Officio Non-Voting

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.