C11 Committee on Conferences

C11 Committee on Conferences Members

Total Members: 19

Last Name First Name Role Company
Brady Barry Chair Organic Dyes and Pigments LLC
Jabara Angela Secretary AATCC
Ayers Patrick Ex Officio Noble Biomaterials Inc
Bare Jack Ex Officio StarChem LLC
Francois Brian Charles Appointed SDL Atlas LLC
Handley Ashley Ex Officio UL
Houser Nelson Ex Officio Archroma US
Johnson Sandra Appointed Color Solutions International/Dystar
King Kerry Ex Officio Spoonflower Inc
Muhlin Karen Ex Officio VF Outdoor Inc
Rapa Christina Ex Officio WL Gore & Associates
Revels Carol Appointed Lands' End Inc
Samanta Ashis Kumar Ex Officio University of Calcutta Department of Jute and Fibre Technology
Stutts Thomas Ex Officio Color Solutions International/Dystar
Truesdale Rembert Ex Officio TenCate Protective Fabrics
Crocker John Ex Officio SDL Atlas LLC
Schoots Harrie Ex Officio Livinguard AG
Tyndall R. Michael Ex Officio Tyndall Textile Consulting, Ltd.
Wyman Diana Ex Officio AATCC

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.