C17 Education Advisory Board

C17 Education Advisory Board Members

Total Members: 15

Last Name First Name Role Company
Fraser Andrew Chair LKH Sourcing
Jabara Angela Secretary AATCC
Brady Barry Appointed Organic Dyes and Pigments LLC
Francois Brian Charles Appointed SDL Atlas LLC
Houser Nelson Appointed Archroma US
Jasani Kanti Appointed Performance & Technical Textile Consulting
Johnson Heather Appointed American & Efird LLC
King Kerry Appointed Spoonflower Inc
Rapa Christina Ex Officio WL Gore & Associates
Sabnis Ram Appointed Georgia-Pacific LLC
Stutts Thomas Ex Officio Color Solutions International/Dystar
Truesdale Rembert Ex Officio TenCate Protective Fabrics
Crocker John Ex Officio SDL Atlas LLC
Schoots Harrie Ex Officio Livinguard AG
Wyman Diana Ex Officio AATCC

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.