C2-S3 Colour Index Dyes Board

C2-S3 Colour Index Dyes Board Members

Total Members: 6

Last Name First Name Role Company
Freeman Harold Chair North Carolina State University - Wilson College of Textiles
Wyman Diana Secretary AATCC
Bide Martin Ex Officio University Of Rhode Island
Houser Nelson Ex Officio retired, Archroma
Truesdale Rembert Appointed TenCate Protective Fabrics
Simmons Erika Secretary AATCC

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.